Print Friendly

 

Executive

JamesHeadTwo5x5 (smiling)
James W. Head
President & Chief Executive Officer
jwhead@eastbaycf.org

 

Edward Liebst
Edward Liebst
Chief Financial Officer
tliebst@eastbaycf.org
Marlynne Leonardson
Marlynne Leonardson
Executive Assistant
510.208.0841
mleonardson@eastbaycf.org

dotted line

Development

Carolyn Doelling
Carolyn Doelling
Senior Development Officer
510.208.0807
cdoelling@eastbaycf.org
Harootunian 2 15
Ken Harootunian
Senior Development Officer
510.208.0844
kharootunian@eastbaycf.org

dotted line

Donor Services & Administrative Support

Jeri Boomgaarden
Jeri Boomgaarden
Managing Director of Donor Services
& Administrative Support
510.208.0857
Jboomgaarden@eastbaycf.org
Nathan Dennen
Nathan Dennen
Donor Services Associate
510.208.0808
ndennen@eastbaycf.org
Laura Choe
Laura Choe
Grants Manager
510.208.0845
lchoe@eastbaycf.org

dotted line

Finance & Operations

Joanna Bradley-Reese
Joanna Bradley-Reese
Senior Accountant
510.208.0832
jbreese@eastbaycf.org
Jill Chang
Jill Chang
Senior Accountant
510.208.0831
jchang@eastbaycf.org
Carlos Velasquez
Carlos Velasquez
Managing Director, Operations & Facilties
cvelasquez@eastbaycf.org
Zarour 2 15
 Rana Zarour
Operations Coordinator
510.836.3223, ext. 301
rzarour@eastbaycf.org

 

dotted line

Community Investment and Partnerships

vivian-chang
Vivian Chang
Vice President of Community Investment and Partnership
510.208.0803
vchang@eastbaycf.org
Nicole Kayauk
Nicole Kyauk
Senior Program Officer
Chartered Advisor in Philanthropy® (CAP®)
510.208.0840
nkyauk@eastbaycf.org
Debrah Giles
Debrah Giles
Senior Program Officer
510.208.0804
dgiles@eastbaycf.org
DQ_Staff3
Dan Quigley
Senior Program Officer
510.208.0824
dquigley@eastbaycf.org
David P
David Pontecorvo
Senior Program Officer
510.208.0828
dpontecorvo@eastbaycf.org