Print Friendly

The East Bay Community Foundation’s Professional Advisor Leadership Council consists of top estate, financial and tax-planning professionals. The Council meets regularly and serves as an invaluable sounding board for the Foundation’s marketing and service strategies.

We are grateful to Council members for volunteering their time to help us become a better resource to advisors and their clients.

For more information about the Professional Advisor Leadership Council or the Foundation’s services to professional advisors, please contact Ken Harootunian, Senior Development Officer, at 510.208.0844, or at kharootunian@eastbaycf.org

Amy Ko               
U.S. Trust
amy.ko@ustrust.com

Bart Flood          
Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
bflood@wendel.com

Carolyn E. Henel, Esq.  
Roisman Henel LLP
chenel@roismanhenel.com

Dave Ogburn    
JP Morgan
david.w.ogburn@jpmorgan.com

Eugenia Amador, Esq.   
Wells Fargo
eugenia.amador@wellsfargo.com

Ira L. Hillyer      
Hillyer Advisory
ira@hillyeradvisory.com

J. Scott Bryant
Boston Private
sbryant@bostonprivate.com

Jake Block          
Deutsche Bank Wealth Management
jake.block@db.com

James P. King, CFP
J.P. King & Associates
jim@jpkingadvisors.com

Jean Tom            
Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
jeantom@dwt.com

Jim Brandt         
Morgan Stanley
james.brandt@morganstanley.com

John A. Hartog, Esq.      
Hartog, Baer, Hand
jahartog@calteclaw.com

John Sensiba    
Sensiba San Fillipo
jsensiba@ssfllp.com

Jonna Thomas
Hartog, Baer, Hand
jthomas@hartogbaer.com

Julia Matsudaira
Goldman Sachs
julia.matsudaira@gs.com

Ludo Thomasson             
Ensemble Capital
ludo@ensemblecapital.com

Martin Johnson
361 Financial Planning
martin@361planning.com

Mary Ballin, CFP              
Mosaic Financial Partners
mary@mosaicfp.com

Nicole Middleton           
Strategy Squad
nicole@strategysquad.com

Penny Righthand, CLU, ChFC     
Eagle Strategies, LLC
prighthand@eaglestrategies.com

Timothy H. Smallsreed, JD         
Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
tsmallsreed@wendel.com

Timothy J.Gavin JD
CPA Gavin Law
tim@gavin-law.com

Tom Nguyen     
Beneficial State Bank
ttnguyen@beneficialstate.com

Ward Pynn, CPA              
PMB Helin Donovan
wpynn@rgpllp.com

Winter Williams
Community Banking Consultant
jenniferwinterwilliams@gmail.com