Print Friendly

eastbay_gives01

Organization Contact Name Email Phone City
Boy Scouts of America, Alameda Council Charles Howard-Gibbon charles.howard-gibbon@scouting.org 510-522-2772 Alameda
Friends of the Alameda Animal Shelter Mim Carlson mimcarlson.faas@gmail.com 510-337-8560 Alameda
Community Alliance for Learning Robert Menzimer robert@writercoachconnection.org 5105285066 Albany
Opportunity Junction Rebecca Riley Rebecca@OpportunityJunction.org 925-776-1133 Antioch
AnewAmerica Community Corporation Jessika Lopez jlopez@anewamerica.org 510-540-7785 Berkeley
Bay Area Outreach and Recreation Program (BORP) Josh Thelin josh@borp.org 510-225-7035 Berkeley
Berkeley Ballet Theater Ali Taylor Lange alitl@berkeleyballet.org 510-843-4687 Berkeley
Berkeley Food and Housing Project Alison Francis afrancis@bfhp.org 510-649-4965 Berkeley
Berkeley Youth Alternatives Kevin Williams kwilliams@byaonline.org 510-845-9010 Berkeley
Berkeley Youth Orchestra Flavio Gomes flavio.gomes@live.com 510-378-6672 Berkeley
Community Resources for Science Teresa Barnett giving@crscience.org 510-527-5212 Berkeley
East Bay Community Law Center Jonathon Marley marley@ebclc.org 510-548-4040, ext. 321 Berkeley
Hesperian Health Guides Lizzie LaCroix lizzie@hesperian.org 510-845-1447 Berkeley
Jewish Family & Children’s Services of the East Bay Holly Taines White hwhite@jfcs-eastbay.org 510-704-7475 Berkeley
KIDS for the BAY Sheela Shankar sheela@kidsforthebay.org 510-985-1602 Berkeley
Project Peace East Bay Jen McKillips jen@projectpeaceeastbay.org 510-402-5060 Berkeley
SDC Blue Ribbon Foundation Lucy LaViolette lucylaviolette@berkeley.edu 3109229121 Berkeley
Sustainable Agriculture Education Charlotte Hryse charlotte@sagecenter.org 510-526-1793 ext 5 Berkeley
YMCA of the Central Bay Area Mia Georgiu mgeorgiu@ymca-cba.org 510-486-8408 Berkeley
One Day At a Time Ramiro Ibarra ramiro.ibarra@odatec.org 415-596-3226 Brentwood
Child Abuse Prevention Council of Contra Costa County Julie Stutz capcjulie@gmail.com 925-798-0546 Concord
Contra Costa Child Care Council Susan Shiu susan.shiu@cocokids.org 925-676-5442 Concord
Food Bank of Contra Costa and Solano Lisa Sherrill lsherrill@foodbankccs.org 925-676-7543 Concord
Fresh Approach Allen Moy allenmoy@freshapproach.org 925-771-2990 Concord
Monument Impact Judith Parker judith@monumentcommunity.org 925-682-8248×2140 Concord
STAND! For Families Free of Violence Deandra Ludovice deandral@standffov.org 925-603-0149 Concord
Abode Services Paul Rosynsky prosynsky@abodeservices.org 510-657-7409 ext. 326 Fremont
Fremont Symphony Orchestra Lee Foster leefoster@fremontsymphony.org 510-371-4860 Fremont
HERS Breast Cancer Foundation Vera Packard vera@hersbreastcancerfoundation.org 9253485584 Fremont
Kidango, Inc. Dan Trimble dtrimble@kidango.org 510-897-6913 Fremont
Math Science Nucleus Joyce Blueford blueford@msnucleus.org 510-790-6284 Fremont
Community Child Care Coordinating Council of Alameda County Katie Honegger katieh@4c-alameda.org 5105843130 Hayward
Family Emergency Shelter Coalition (FESCO) Stuart Loth sloth@fescofamilyshelter.org 510-866-5473 Hayward
Hayward Literacy Plus Cynthia Breeden-Johnson cynthia.breeden@hayward-ca.gov 510-881-7911 Hayward
Ruby’s Place, Inc. Vera R. Ciammetti vera@rubysplace.org 510-581-5626 Hayward
South Hayward Parish Sue Merrill susan.merrill@gmail.com 510-785-3663 Hayward
Tiburcio Vasquez Health Center, Inc. Carmella Johnson cjohnson@tvhc.org 5104715907 Hayward
Tri-Valley Haven Stacey Connors stacey@trivalleyhaven.org 925-449-5845 Livermore
Bring Me A Book Mialisa Bonta mbonta@bringmeabook.org 650-625-5000 Mountain View
40for40Campaign Naomi Diouf nfungotah@aol.com 916-705-8842 Oakland
AASK – America Joe Engle joe@assk.org 510-553-1748 Oakland
Alameda County Community Food Bank May Tulin mtulin@accfb.org 510-635-3663 Oakland
Alliance for Climate Education Maria Catoline maria.catoline@climateeducation.org 510-201-0031 Oakland
Asian Health Services Erin Dare edare@ahschc.org 510-986-6830 Oakland
AXIS Dance Company Judith Smith judy@axisdance.org 510-625-0110 Oakland
Bay Area Community Services Samantha Fryer sfryer@bayareacs.org 510-318-6135 Oakland
Bay Area Parent Leadership Action Network Melia Franklin melia@parentactionnet.org 510-444-7526 Oakland
Boys & Girls Clubs of Oakland Latasha Wallace lwallace@bgcoakland.org 510-444-8211 Oakland
Brighter Beginnings Daniel Winokur dwinokur@brighter-beginnings.org 510-903-7529 Oakland
Californians for Justice Chelsie Brooks chelsie@caljustice.org 510-452-2728 Oakland
Centro Legal de la Raza Jennifer Miller jennifermiller@centrolegal.org 510-437-1554 Oakland
Chabot Space & Science Center Stephanie Casenza scasenza@chabotspace.org 510-336-7338 Oakland
Charlotte Maxwell Complementary Clinic Connie Herrick connie@charlottemaxwell.org 510-601-7660 Oakland
Children’s Fairyland, Inc. Oakland C.J. Hirschfield cj@fairyland.org 510-452-2259 Oakland
Children’s Hospital & Research Center Oakland Moira Hess MHess@mail.cho.org 5104283818 Oakland
Congress of CA Seniors of Northern CA Karen A Anderson barbados44@aol.com 510-531-0257 Oakland
Creative Growth Art Center Dan Fons dan@creativegrowth.org 510-836-2340 Oakland
Destiny Arts Center Cristy Johnston Limon cristy@destinyarts.org 510-597-1619 Oakland
Dimensions Dance Theater Latanya d.Tigner dimensionsdance@prodigy.net 510-465-3363 Oakland
East Bay Community Foundation Sascha Nieland givelocal@eastbaycf.org 510.208.0819 Oakland
East Oakland Boxing Association Sarah Chavez Sarah@eoba.org 510-430-8056 Oakland
East Oakland Youth Development Center Regina Jackson regina@eoydc.org 5105698088 Oakland
First Place for Youth Connie Handlin chandlin@firstplaceforyouth.org 510-272-0979 Oakland
Friends of Oakland Animal Services Yvonne Tsang oaklandsanimals@gmail.com 510-207-3916 Oakland
Friends of Oakland Parks and Recreation Ken Lupoff oaklandparks@sbcglobal.net 510-465-1850 Oakland
Friends of the Oakland Public Library Winifred Walters win@fopl.org 510-238-6932 Oakland
George Daskarolis Foundation Elizabeth Daskarolis edaskarolis@hotmail.com 510-333-8242 & 510-530-25 Oakland
Girls Inc. of Alameda County Samantha Scott sscott@girlsinc-alameda.org 510-357-5515 Oakland
GRID Alternatives Mara Ervin mervin@gridalternatives.org 5107311186 Oakland
IGNITE Anne Moses anne@igniteca.org 415-730-4582 Oakland
Level Playing Field Institute Janeen Perez janeen@lpfi.org 510-610-9412 Oakland
Living Jazz Stacey Hoffman stacey@livingjazz.org 510-684-3612 Oakland
Music Is Extraordinary Laurie Sanchez info@opcmusic.org 510 295-8616 Oakland
Next Step Learning Center Sister Cynthia Canning nextsteplc@earthlink.net (510) 251-1731 Oakland
Oakland Local Margaret Lucas margaret@oaklandlocal.com 4153708103 OAKLAND
Oakland Museum of California Joni Hess jhess@museumca.org 510-318-8514 Oakland
Oakland Schools Foundation Brian Stanley brian@oaklandschoolsfoundation.org 510-221-6968 Oakland
Oakland-East Bay Gay Men’s Chorus Joe Engle Jbengle@gmail.com 415-215-6158 Oakland
Oaktown Jazz Workshops Ravi Abcarian ravi@oaktownjazz.org 510-649-1785 Oakland
OneLife Institute Liza Rankow rankow@onelifeinstitute.org 510-595-5598 Oakland
Planting Justice Tomas Moreno tomas@plantingjustice.org 864-381-8075 Oakland
Playworks Eric Cabunoc ecabunoc@playworks.org 5107687376 Oakland
Prescott Circus Theatre David Hunt dhunt@prescottcircus.org 510-967-0355 Oakland
Raising A Reader SF and Alameda Counties Julie Barton julie.barton@rarbayarea.org 510-296-5462 Oakland
Reading Partners Joanna Reilly joanna.reilly@readingpartners.org 510.590.1280 Oakland
Saint Vincent’s Day Home Cathie Newitt cnewitt@svdh.org 5108328324 Oakland
Social Justice Collaborative Emily Abraham emily@socialjusticecollaborative.org 510-992-3964 Oakland
Super Stars Literacy Jennifer Graves jennifer@superstarsliteracy.org 925-787-8351 Oakland
The Crucible Lauren Ekman Lekman@thecrucible.org 5014440919 Oakland
The International Rescue Committee Audra Brown Audra.Brown@rescue.org 510-452-8222 Oakland
TransForm Anjali Mehta amehta@transformca.org 510-740-3150 Oakland
United Roots Galen Peterson galen@unitedrootsoakland.org 510-832-0196 Oakland
Women Organized to Respond to Life-threatening Disease Cynthia Carey ccarey-grant@womenhiv.org 510-986-0340 Oakland
Women’s Action to Gain Economic Security (WAGES) Kelsea McDonough kelsea@wagescooperatives.org 510-451-3100 x206 Oakland
Youth Radio Monica Anderson development@youthradio.org 510-251-1101 Oakland
Oakland Leaf Foundation Elka Chamberlin elka.chamberlin@oaklandleaf.org 510-564-4334 Oakland
JFK University Anne Marie Taylor amtaylor@jfku.edu 9259693491 Pleasant Hill
Youth Homes, Inc. Laurel Pendleton laurelp@youthhomes.org 925-933-2627 Pleasant Hill
Sunflower Hill Susan Houghton susan@sunflowerhill.org 925 321 5757 Pleasanton
West Contra Costa Public Education Fund Zuhair Saadat zuhair@edfundwest.org 510-233-1464 Point Richmond
Building Blocks for Kids Collaborative – Richmond Jennifer B. Lyle jlyle@bbk-richmond.org 510-232-5812 Richmond
California Autism Foundation Leslie Werosh lesliew@calautism.org 510-758-0433 ext 120 Richmond
Early Childhood Mental Health Program Lynn Martin lynnmartin@ecmhp.org 510-412-9200 Richmond
East Bay Center for the Performing Arts Andrew Lion andrew.lion@eastbaycenter.org 510-323-4817 Richmond
Greater Richmond Interfaith Program Kia Croom kcroom@gripcommunity.org 5102332141 Richmond
La Cheim School, Inc -Behavioral Health Services Katrina Garcia katrina@lacheim.org 415-997-9727 Richmond
Richmond Art Center Richard Ambrose richard@therac.org 510-620-6777 Richmond
Richmond Main Street Initiative Amanda Elliott aelliott@richmondmainstreet.org 510-236-4049 Richmond
RYSE Youth Center Jai Arun Ravine Jai@rysecenter.org 510 3743401 Richmond
The Watershed Project Michael Robin michael@thewatershedproject.org 510.847.3307 Richmond
Urban Tilth Doria Robinson doria@urbantilth.org 5107785886 Richmond
Youth Enrichment Strategies Courteney Coolidge courteney@yesfamilies.org 510-232-3032 Richmond
CALICO Victoria Gwiasda calicocenter@yahoo.com 510-895-0702 San Leandro
Building Futures with Women and Children Patricia Bidar pbidar@bfwc.org 510-357-0205, 204 San Leandro
Conservation Corps North Bay Andre Morrow amorrow@conservationcorpsnorthbay.org 415-454-4554 San Rafael
Agape Villages Foster Family Agency Janet Kleyn jlkleyn@agapevillages.org 9258663020 San Ramon
Alisa Ann Ruch Burn Foundation Sarah Elsner selsner@aarbf.org 415-495-7223 SF
Association of Professionals Treating Eating Disorders Deborah Brenner-Liss AptedSF@aol.com 415-608-6307 SF
Death Penalty Focus Juanita Carroll Young juanita@deathpenalty.org 510-415-0143 SF
Farallones Marine Sanctuary Association Mai Maheigan membership@farallones.org 415-561-6625 x315 SF
Fotokids Nancy McGirr info@fotokids.org 415-871-0423 SF
Homies Organizing the Mission to Empower Youth (HOMEY) Roberto Eligio Alfaro roberto.e.alfaro@gmail.com 4158611600 SF
Josie’s Place for Bereaved Youth and Families Patricia Murphy info@josiesplace.org 415.513.6343 SF
League of Women Voters of SF Nati Oron lwvsf@lwvsf.org 415=989-8683 SF
Literate Nation Brittany Coletti brittanycoletti@literatenation.org 408-348-5331 SF
Little Brothers-Friends of the Elderly Julie Benbow jambenbow@littlebrotherssf.org 415-439-0876 SF
Prevent Blindness Northern California Nicole Rodriguez nrodriguez@eyeinfo.org 415-567-7500 SF
SF Arts Education Project Chad Jones chad.j@sfartsed.org 4155517990 SF
SF Women’s Centers Development Director development@womensbuilding.org 415-431-1180 SF
The Bay Institute Aquarium Foundation Quinn White quinn@bay.org 4152624722 SF
Tutorpedia Foundation Diaris Alexander diaris@tutorpediafoundation.org 3103827156 SF
Youth Speaks Bruzette Mcdaniel bmcdaniel@youthspeaks.org 415-255-9035 x19 SF
Japanese Cultural and Community Center of Northern California Lori Matoba lmatoba@jcccnc.org 4155675505 SF
Asian American Women Artists Association, AAWAA Cynthia Tom cynthia@aawaa.net 4157224296 SF
Diablo Ballet Lauren Jonas lauren@diabloballet.org 925-943-1775 Walnut Creek
Save Mount Diablo Amanda Bucknam abucknam@savemountdiablo.org 925-947-3535 Walnut Creek